If you attempt to End a Test that has less than 48 hours of data, the system will alert you that you have less than 48 hours of test data. You can Confirm and end the test early or you can Cancel and the test will resume. Once you End a Test, you CANNOT restart it to append more data points so make sure you have completed the test before you Confirm.
- Select End Test on Current Device screen
- After you Confirm ending the test, the software will send you to the Data Download screen.
- On the Data Download screen, you will see a chart and a table containing the test results. There are 2 tabs – Download Data and Test Details. On the Test Details tab, you can update or complete filling in the Test Details.
- Scroll to bottom of data table and select Sync Test. This will bring you to the Report page